Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

staff [26.10.2015 11:10]
Kerstin Just
staff [04.05.2020 05:35] (current)
Kerstin Just
Line 1: Line 1:
 ====== Staff ====== ====== Staff ======
 ^Name/​E-mail^Position^Phone^ ^Name/​E-mail^Position^Phone^
-|[[armbruster.philipp@googlemail.com|Armbruster,​ Philipp]]|PhD student|88202 | 
-|[[dariocampanelli@gmail.com|Campanelli,​ Dario]]|PhD Student|88246| 
-|[[monika.gaus@klinikum.uni-tuebingen.de|Gaus,​ Monika]]|Administration|88243| 
 |[[geisler_hs@yahoo.de|Geisler,​ Hyun-Soon]]|Technician|88268| |[[geisler_hs@yahoo.de|Geisler,​ Hyun-Soon]]|Technician|88268|
-|[[corinna.gleiser@klinikum.uni-tuebingen.de|Gleiser,​ Corinna]]|Research Scientist|78236| 
 |[[karina.gueltig@uni-tuebingen.de|Gültig,​ Karina]]|Research Assistant|88182| |[[karina.gueltig@uni-tuebingen.de|Gültig,​ Karina]]|Research Assistant|88182|
-|[[mirko.jaumann@gmail.com|Jaumann,​ Mirko]]|Research Scientist|88184| 
 |[[kerstin.just@klinikum.uni-tuebingen.de|Just,​ Kerstin]]|Administration|88242| |[[kerstin.just@klinikum.uni-tuebingen.de|Just,​ Kerstin]]|Administration|88242|
 |[[marlies.knipper@uni-tuebingen.de|Knipper,​ Marlies]]|Professor Lab Head|88244| |[[marlies.knipper@uni-tuebingen.de|Knipper,​ Marlies]]|Professor Lab Head|88244|
-|[[i.koepschall@gmail.com|Köpschall,​ Iris]]|Technician|88245| 
 |[[hubert.loewenheim@uni-tuebingen.de|Löwenheim,​ Hubert]]|Professor Lab Head|88178| |[[hubert.loewenheim@uni-tuebingen.de|Löwenheim,​ Hubert]]|Professor Lab Head|88178|
-|[[dorit.moehrle@student.uni-tuebingen.de|Moehrle,​ Dorit]]|MSc Student|88184| 
 |[[marcus.mueller@uni-tuebingen.de|Müller,​ Marcus]]|Assistant Professor|88178| |[[marcus.mueller@uni-tuebingen.de|Müller,​ Marcus]]|Assistant Professor|88178|
-|[[katrin.reimann@uni-tuebingen.de|Reimann,​ Katrin]]|Research Scientist|88088| 
 |[[KarinRohbock@yahoo.de|Rohbock,​ Karin]]|Technician|88245| |[[KarinRohbock@yahoo.de|Rohbock,​ Karin]]|Technician|88245|
 |[[lukas.ruettiger@uni-tuebingen.de|Ruettiger,​ Lukas]]|Research Scientist|88260| |[[lukas.ruettiger@uni-tuebingen.de|Ruettiger,​ Lukas]]|Research Scientist|88260|
 +|[[philine.marchetta@uni-tuebingen.de|Marchetta,​ Philine]]|Research Scientist|88245|
 |[[wibke.singer@uni-tuebingen.de|Singer,​ Wibke]]|Research Scientist|88246| |[[wibke.singer@uni-tuebingen.de|Singer,​ Wibke]]|Research Scientist|88246|
-|[[john.thiericke@med.uni-tuebingen.de|Thiericke, John]]|Research Scientist|88196 / Funk 2705| +|[[daria.savitska@uni-tuebingen.de|SavitskaDaria]]|PhD ​Student|88240
-|[[moritz.walter@yahoo.de|WalterMoritz]]|PhD ​student|88202+|[[jakob.wertz@uni-tuebingen.de|WertzJakob]]|PhD ​Student|88240|
-|[[steffen.wolter@uni-tuebingen.de|WolterSteffen]]|PhD ​student|88202|+
 |[[Gabriele.Zeller@med.uni-tuebingen.de|Zeller,​ Gabriele]]|Funds Manager|88039| |[[Gabriele.Zeller@med.uni-tuebingen.de|Zeller,​ Gabriele]]|Funds Manager|88039|
-|[[ulrike.zimmermann@uni-tuebingen.de|Zimmermann,​ Ulrike]]|Research Scientist|88245|+