Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

groups:knipper:home [06.09.2018 08:23]
Kerstin Just [Publications]
groups:knipper:home [29.07.2019 09:56] (current)
Kerstin Just [Molecular Neurobiology]
Line 21: Line 21:
 ==== Molecular Neurobiology ==== ==== Molecular Neurobiology ====
  
-{{:​groups:​knipper:​mg.jpg?​85x110|}}\\ 
-[[monika.gaus@klinikum.uni-tuebingen.de|Monika Gaus, administration]]\\ 
-Phone: +49 (0) 7071 - 29 88243 
  
 {{:​groups:​knipper:​kj.jpg?​85x110|}}\\ {{:​groups:​knipper:​kj.jpg?​85x110|}}\\
Line 36: Line 33:
 [[geisler_hs@yahoo.de|Hyun-Soon Geisler, Technician]]\\ [[geisler_hs@yahoo.de|Hyun-Soon Geisler, Technician]]\\
 Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 29 88268 Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 29 88268
- 
-{{:​groups:​knipper:​ik.jpg?​85x110|}}\\ 
-[[i.koepschall@gmail.com|Iris Köpschall, Technician]]\\ 
-Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 29 88245 
  
 {{:​groups:​knipper:​kr1.jpg?​85x110|}}\\ {{:​groups:​knipper:​kr1.jpg?​85x110|}}\\
Line 49: Line 42:
 Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 29 88240 Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 29 88240
  
-{{:​groups:​knipper:​kk_-new.jpg?​85x110|}}\\ 
-[[kasini@t-online.de|Kamyar Kasini, PhD student]]\\ 
-Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 29 88240  
- 
-{{:​groups:​knipper:​mw.jpg?​85x110|}}\\ 
-[[moritz.walter@yahoo.de|Moritz Walter, PhD student]]\\ 
-Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 29 88240  
  
 {{:​groups:​knipper:​bild_benedikt.jpg?​100|}}\\ {{:​groups:​knipper:​bild_benedikt.jpg?​100|}}\\
Line 64: Line 50:
 [[Philipp.eckert@uni-tuebingen.de|Philipp Eckert]]\\ [[Philipp.eckert@uni-tuebingen.de|Philipp Eckert]]\\
 Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 29 88240  Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 29 88240 
 +
 +{{:​groups:​knipper:​philine.jpg?​100|}}\\
 +[[philine.marchetta@uni-tuebingen.de|Philine Marchetta]]\\
 +Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 29 88245 
 ==== Electrophysiology ==== ==== Electrophysiology ====
  
 {{:​groups:​knipper:​lr.jpg?​85x110|}}\\ {{:​groups:​knipper:​lr.jpg?​85x110|}}\\
-[[lukas.ruettiger@uni-tuebingen.de|PD Dr. Lukas Rüttiger (Head of Lab)]]\\+[[lukas.ruettiger@uni-tuebingen.de|apl Prof. Dr. Lukas Rüttiger (Head of Lab)]]\\
 Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 29 88260 Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 29 88260
  
-{{:​groups:​knipper:​dom.jpg?​85x110|}}\\ 
-[[dorit.moehrle@googlemail.com|Dorit Moehrle, PhD student]]\\ 
-Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 29 88184 
- 
-{{:​groups:​knipper:​marie-2.jpg?​100|}}\\ 
-[[marie.manthey@uni-tuebingen.de|Marie Manthey, PhD student]]\\ 
-Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 29 88195 
- 
-{{:​groups:​knipper:​sw.jpg?​85x110|}}\\ 
-[[steffen.wolter@uni-tuebingen.de|Steffen Wolter, PhD student]]\\ 
-Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 29 88240 
  
  
 ===== Publications ===== ===== Publications =====
 +=== 2019 ===
 +{{pubmed>​long:​31197410}}
 +{{pubmed>​long:​30963221}}
 +{{pubmed>​long:​30907252}}
 +{{pubmed>​long:​30830286}}
 +{{pubmed>​long:​30787404}}
 +{{pubmed>​long:​30686992}}
 +{{pubmed>​long:​30599268}}
 === 2018 === === 2018 ===
 +{{pubmed>​long:​30202725}}
 +{{pubmed>​long:​30275816}}
 +{{pubmed>​long:​30319348}}
 {{pubmed>​long:​30127717}} {{pubmed>​long:​30127717}}
 {{pubmed>​long:​30136676}} {{pubmed>​long:​30136676}}